Southwest Four Wheel Drive Association
(!) The website has stopped working. Content for informational purposes only.

Member Clubs
Missouri Clubs

Ozark Mountain 4x4 Club, Inc.
President: Justin Coffer       
P.O. Box 4491
Springfield, MO 65808

New Mexico Clubs

Cliffhangers 4x4 Club

President: Doug Loyd
4200 Holiday Drive
Farmington NM 87402

Desert Mountain FWD
President: Mike Holmberg
Club Contact: Monte Hoover

PO Box 744
Alamogordo, NM 88310

Jeeps West
President: Jeremy Padilla
P.O. Box 4224
Gallup, NM 87305

Las Cruces Four Wheel Drive Club
President: David Byers
PO Box 1344
Las Cruces, NM 88004

New Mexico 4-Wheelers
President: Cliff Meier
PO Box 90154
Albuquerque, NM 87109-0154

Sandia Jeep Club

President: Mike Vanderham
PO BOX 29444
Santa Fe, NM 87592

Texas Clubs

Jeeps of East Texas
President: Mike Simpson
332 Diana Rd
Kilgore, TX  75662